Search international funding opportunities
Search international funding opportunities

Get in touch with our sales rep

Please use the form at the foot of this page if you need more information on placing your ad on our site, alternatively, you can contact any member of our global sales team with the details below.

If you are looking to work for Nature, you can see all current vacancies and apply directly.


Email

info@naturecareersfunding.com

Phone (US, Canada and Latin America)

+1 888 331 6288

Phone (UK and rest of world)

+44 207 014 4113


Sales representatives

Americas - Europe - Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Americas

New York Office

Doug Moran
Americas Manager
Latin America Sales
Tel: +1 212 726 9270
E-mail: douglas.moran@us.nature.com

Michaela Taylor
Key Account Manager
Tel: +1 415 403 9045
E-mail: michaela.taylor@us.nature.com

JaLissa Hamilton
Tel: +1 212 726 9363
E-mail: jalissa.hamilton@us.nature.com

Kara Sloman
Tel: +1 212 726 9359
E-mail: kara.sloman@us.nature.com

Europe

London Office

Nils Moeller
Global Head
Tel: +44 20 7843 4953
E-mail: n.moeller@nature.com

Matthew Ward
European Manager
Tel: +44 20 7014 4059
E-mail: m.ward@nature.com

Craig Montsumi
UK / Ireland
Tel: +44 20 7843 2726
E-mail: craig.montsumi@nature.com

Jonathan Bourgade
France / Belgium / Switzerland
Tel: +44 20 7418 5859
E-mail: jonathan.bourgade@nature.com

Regina Frank
DACH / Eastern Europe
Tel: +44 20 7014 4084
E-mail: regina.frank@springernature.com

Isabelle Alves
DACH / Netherlands
Tel: +44 20 7843 4970
E-mail: isabelle.alves@springernature.com

Marcos Valiente
Spain / Italy / Portugal / Scandinavia
Tel: +44 20 7843 4973
E-mail: marcos.valiente@nature.com

Matt Clare
Key Account Manager - Events UK/EU/US
Tel: +44 20 7014 4015
E-mail: m.clare@nature.com

Peter Crook
Head of Events Sales
Tel: +44 20 7843 4962
E-mail: p.crook@nature.com

Tony Moreno
Exhibition Sales Executive
Tel: +44 203 426 3203
E-mail: anthony.moreno@nature.com

Asia/Pacific Rim/Middle East

Japan, Korea, Southeast Asia, Oceania

Ikuko Oba
Tel: +81 3 4533 8094
E-mail: salesadministration@nature.com

Shanghai Office

Janet Cen
Tel: +86 21 24225025
E-mail: janet.cen@nature.com

India Office

Siddharth Mittal
Tel: +91 11 4875 5814
E-mail: siddharth.mittal@springernature.com

Dubai Office

Shaheena Patel
Tel: +971 55 8595737
E-mail: shaheena.patel@nature.com

Contact Form

Name
Your Message
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.